top of page

Balance and Alignment Session

Balance and alignment sessions are designed to help individuals achieve a state of harmony and connection within themselves and with the world around them. These sessions focus on balancing the chakras, the energy centers in the body that govern different aspects of physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. 

When energy in these centers becomes blocked or imbalanced, it can lead to physical, emotional, and spiritual issues. The goal of these sessions is to unblock and balance the flow of energy through the chakras, to restore harmony and balance to the body, mind, and spirit.

Please note that when purchasing a session pack containing two or more sessions, all sessions must be used within a four-week period from the date of the first session. Unused sessions beyond this period will not be eligible for a refund or extension. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. 

Balance and Alignment helps to promote overall well-being and balance in the body, mind, and spirit. It's important to note that chakra balancing is not a one time process it's a continuous effort to keep the energy flowing.

My Story

The seven main chakras are:

  1. Crown chakra (located at the top of the head) - governs spiritual connection and higher understanding.

  2. Third Eye chakra (located in the forehead) - governs intuition, insight, and wisdom.

  3. Throat chakra (located at the base of the throat) - governs communication and self-expression.

  4. Heart chakra (located in the center of the chest) - governs love, compassion, and emotional balance.

  5. Solar Plexus chakra (located above the navel) - governs personal power, self-esteem, and self-confidence.

  6. Sacral chakra (located in the lower abdomen) - governs creativity, sexuality, and emotional connection.

  7. Root chakra (located at the base of the spine) - governs physical grounding and connection to the earth.

bottom of page